Learning Point Associates
About UsProduct CatalogEmploymentSite MapSolutions Research and DevelopmentEvaluation + Policy and Research GroupProfessional Services
About Learning Point Associates

Learning Point Associates Staff Directory

Phone: 630-649-6500 or 800-356-2735
Fax: 630-649-6700
E-mail: info@ncrel.org

Address:
Learning Point Associates
1120 East Diehl Road, Suite 200
Naperville, Illinois 60563

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Adams, Katie

Technical Specialist, Office of Electronic Production

(630) 649-6590

katie.adams@learningpt.org

Alexander, Bianca

Program Specialist - EDSS

630 649-6500

bianca.alexander@learningpt.org

Appel, Gary

Senior Program Associate, North Central Eisenhower Mathematics and Science Consortium

(630) 649-6558

gary.appel@learningpt.org

Arnett, Victoria

Copy Editor

630 649-6500

victoria.arnett@learningpt.org

Baskin, Bertha

Purchasing Coordinator

(630) 649-6626

bertha.baskin@learningpt.org

Berkas, Nancy

Senior Program Associate, North Central Eisenhower Mathematics and Science Consortium

(630) 649-6551

nancy.berkas@learningpt.org

Bhanpuri, Hoor

Program Specialist, Policy, Office of Policy and Networks

630/649-6591

hoor.bhanpuri@learningpt.org

Bishop, Erica

Web/Database Programmer, Office of Electronic Production

630/649-6593

erica.bishop@learningpt.org

Blomeyer, Bob

Senior Program Associate, Center for Technology

(630) 649-6540

robert.blomeyer@learningpt.org

Boser, Ulrich

Technical Associate - Writer - Center for CSR

202/884-8950

ulrich.boser@learningpt.org

Brandt, Christopher

Research Associate, Office of Internal Evaluation

630 649-6500

christopher.brandt@learningpt.org

Bronson, Donna

Program Specialist, Office of Policy and Networks

(630) 649-6603

donna.bronson@learningpt.org

Buckley, Scott

Director , Office of Electronic Production

(630) 649-6594

scott.buckley@learningpt.org

Burkett, Hugh

Director, Center for Comprehensive School Reform

202/884-8540

hugh.burkett@learningpt.org

Burkhardt, Gina

CEO and Executive Director

(630) 649-6508

gina.burkhardt@learningpt.org

Burton, Angela

Business Specialist - Payroll Accountant, Office of Business Services

630/649-6581

angela.burton@learningpt.org

Calice, Corrine

Program Associate - Center for Technology

630 649-6500

corrine.calice@learningpt.org

Carnahan, Danielle

Program Associate, Center for Literacy

(630) 649-6547

danielle.carnahan@learningpt.org

Chan, Nicky

Program Associate - Literacy

630 649-6624

nicky.chan@learningpt.og

Chapman, Timothy

Controller, Office of Business Services

630 649-6500

tim.chapman@learningpt.org

Charak, David

Research Associate - Evaluation & Policy Research

630 649-6500

david.charak@learningpt.org

Chism, Monique

Program Associate , Center for Educational Decision Support Systems

630 649-6500

monique.chism@learningpt.org

Chumbley, Bryan

Senior Program Associate - Professional Services

630/649-6544

bryan.chumbley@learningpt.org

Ciszek, Rosanne

Administrative Secretary, Center for Literacy

630/649-6500

rosanne.ciszek@learningpt.org

Cobb, Charlene

Program Associate , Center for Literacy

630/649-6533

charlene.cobb@learningpt.org

Coggins, Nicole

Administrative Secretary

630 649-6500

nicole.coggins@learningpt.org

Czocher, Dina

Administrative Assistant, Office of Internal Evaluation

(630) 649-6557

dina.czocher@learningpt.org

Davis, Robert

Chief Financial Officer, Office of Business Services

630/649-6576

bob.davis@learningpt.org

Dawson, Matt

Senior Program Associate, Center for Technology

630/649-6563

matt.dawson@learningpt.org

Dean, Pamela

Chief Marketing Officer

630 649-6500

pamela.dean@learningpt.org

DiCola, Sandi

Executive Assistant, Office of the CEO

(630) 649-6508

sandi.dicola@learningpt.org

Diedrich, Krista

Program Associate - After School Programming

630 649-6500

krista.diedrich@learningpt.org

Distel, Jennifer

Web / Database Programmer

630 649-6500

jennifer.distel@learningpt.org

Duncan, Della

Administrative Secretary

630 649-6500

della.duncan@learningpt.org

English, Cristine

Administrative Secretary - After School Programs

630/649-6500

cristine.english@learningpt.org

Ennaji, Nya

Business Specialist, Office of Business Services

(630) 649-6628

nya.ennaji@learningpt.org

Fitzpatrick, Michele

Senior Program Associate, Office of Communications

(630) 649-6596

michele.fitzpatrick@learningpt.org

Friedman, Larry

Chief Officer - Evaluation & Policy Research Group

(630) 649-6542

larry.friedman@learningpt.org

Funkhouser, Chris

Senior Technical Associate, Office of Electronic Production

(630) 649-6589

chris.funkhouser@learningpt.org

Gagnon, Jeannice

Production Artist

630 649-6524

jeannice.gagnon@learningpt.org

Gahala, Jan

Technical Specialist, Office of Communications

(630) 649-6535

jan.gahala@learningpt.org

Gallmann, Nicole

Program Specialist, Center for Technology

630/649-6527

nicole.gallmann@learningpt.org

Gedwill, Sandra

Administrative Assistant to Exec. Director, REL

630 649-6541

sandra.gedwill@learningpt.org

Goodwin, Loretta

Senior Research Associate - NCSR contract - D.C.

loretta.goodwin@learningpt.org

Gould, Linda

Administrative Secretary, Office of Communications

(630) 649-6602

linda.gould@learningpt.org

Gunn, Cathy

Director, NCREL, Office of the CEO

630/649-6545

cathy.gunn@learningpt.org

Gunn, Harry

Technical Specialist /Print Production Coordinator, Office of Print Production

630/649-6500

harry.gunn@learningpt.org

Hazelwood, Constanza

Program Associate - Professional Services Group

630 649-6500

constanza.hazelwood@learningpt.org

Heliker, Michael

Technical Associate, Office of Electronic Production

(630) 649-6588

michael.heliker@learningpt.org

Henry, Andrew

Chief Officer - R & D Group

630/649-6523

andrew.henry@learningpt.org

Hess, Jean

Senior Program Associate , Center for Educational Decision Support Systems

630 649-6500

jean.hess@learningpt.org

Hoffer, Susan

Program Associate - Technology Curriculum, Center for Technology

630 649-6617

susan.hoffer@learningpt.org

Hopkins, Susan

Senior Program Associate , John Edward Porter Professional Development Center

630/649-6528

susan,hopkins@learningpt.org

Hough, Arlene

Program Associate, Office of Communications

(630) 649-6690

arlene.hough@learningpt.org

Hovey, Al

Senior Program Associate, North Central Eisenhower Mathematics and Science Consortium

(630) 649-6559

al.hovey@learningpt.org

Hudgens, Stacie

Research Associate, Office of Internal Evaluation

630/649-6517

stacie.hudgens@learningpt.org

Hutchinson, Chloe

Research Specialist - E&PRG

630 649-6500

chloe.hutchinson@learningpt.org

Jefferson, Ashanti

Program Specialist, Center for Technology

630 649-6500

ashanti.jefferson@learningpt.org

Johnson, Lenesser

Administrative Assistant

630 649-6582

lenesser.johnson@learningpt.org

Johnson, Jessica

Director - PSG Customized Services, Office of the CEO

630/649-6512

jessica.johnson@learningpt.org

Kaufman, Seth

Program Specialist, Office of the CEO

630/649-6580

seth.kaufman@learningpt.org

Keifer, Christine

Receptionist

630 649-6500

christine.keifer@learningpt.org

Kendall , Linda

Administrative Secretary, Office of Business Services

630/649-6579

linda.kendall@learningpt.org

Kershaw, Elizabeth

Administrative Secretary

630 649-6654

elizabeth.kershaw@learningpt.org

Kimmelman, Paul

Special Advisor to the Executive Director, Office of the CEO

(630) 649-6530

paul.kimmelman@learningpt.org

Kinder, Ann

Program Associate, Office of Communications

(630) 649-6606

ann.kinder@learningpt.org

Klekotka, Peggie

Program Associate - Policy, Office of Policy and Networks

630 649-6500

peggie.klekotka@learningpt.org

Knaack, Craig

Program Associate - Professional Services Group

630 649-6500

craig.knaack@learningpt.org

Knauth, Shaunti

Research Associate, Office of Internal Evaluation

630/649-6500

shaunti,knauth@learningpt.org

Kremer, Jolene

Content Editor

630 649-6500

jolene.kremer@learningpt.org

Laine, Sabrina

Associate Director

(630) 649-6608

sabrina.laine@learningpt.org

Legler, Ray

Senior Program Associate, Center for Educational Decision Support Systems

(630) 649-6611

ray.legler@learningpt.org

Marek, Todd

Web / Database Programmer

630 649-6656

todd.marek@learningpt.org

Margolin, Jonathan

Program Associate, Office of Program Coordination

630/649-6515

jonathan.margolin@learningpt.org

Maurer, Benjamin

Research Specialist , Office of Internal Evaluation

630/649-6500

benjamin.maurer@learningpt.org

McCoy, Jan

Program Associate, Center for Educational Decision Support Systems

630- 649-6583

jan.mccoy@learningpt.org

McElvain, Carol

Senior Program Associate, Office of the CEO

(630) 649-6597

carol.mcelvain@learningpt.org

Meincke, Mickey

Administrative Secretary

630 649-6692

mickey.meincke@learningpt.org

Mendoza, Karen Galea

Professional Development Associate

630/649-6500

karen.mendoza

Miller, Linda

Program Associate, Office of Program Coordination

(630) 649-6625

linda.miller@learningpt.org

Miller, Shazia

Senior Research Associate - E&PRG

630 649-6500

shazia.miller@learningpt.org

Mitchell, Mark

Program Associate - Professional Services Group

630/649-6500

mark.mitchell@learningpt.org

Moore, Sandy

Program Specialist - Policy & Networks, Office of Policy and Networks

(630) 649-6553

sandy.moore@learningpt.org

Moore, Anita

Administrative Assistant

(630) 649-6526

anita.moore@learningpt.org

Naftzger, Neil

Program Associate - Office of Internal Evaluation, Office of Internal Evaluation

630/649-6616

neil.naftzger@learningpt.org

Nevels, Barbara

Administrative Assistant, Office of the CEO

(630) 649-6541

barbara.nevels@learningpt.org

Nistler, Mary

Program Associate, Office of Internal Evaluation

630/649-6562

mary.nistler@learningpt.org

Nolan, Kate

Chief Officer, Professional Services

630/649-6615

kate.nolan@learningpt.org

Obert, Doug

Business Specialist , Office of Business Services

(630) 649-6605

doug.obert@learningpt.org

Ochoa, Isabel

Program Specialist, Office of Internal Evaluation

630/649-6500

isabel.ochoa@learningpt.org

O'Keefe, Margaret

Program Associate, Office of Policy and Networks

(630) 649-6604

margaret.okeefe@learningpt.org

O'Kelly, Mary

Program Specialist, Office of Communications

630/649-6538

mary.okelly@learningpt.org

Oliva, Michelle

Research Specialist - Evaluation & Policy Research

630 649-6500

michelle.oliva@learningpt.org

Palacios, Lisa

Senoir Program Associate, North Central Regional Technology in Education Consortium

630 649-6601

lisa.palacios

Pastrana, Rosanna

Business Assistant / Accounts Payable, Office of Business Services

rosanna.pastrana@learningpt.org

Pattison, Cyntha

Senior Program Associate, North Central Eisenhower Mathematics and Science Consortium

(630) 649-6552

cyntha.pattison@learningpt.org

Phillips, Rebecca

Program Associate, Office of Communications

630/649-6607

rebecca.phillips@learningpt.org

Pierzchalski, Todd

Techical Associate, Office of Electronic Production

(630) 649-6592

todd.pierzchalski@learningpt.org

Ramirez, Martha

Program Assistant, Office of Communications

(630) 649-6694

martha.ramirez@learningpt.org

Rasmussen, Claudette

Director, John Edward Porter Professional Development Center

(630) 649-6610

claudette.rasmussen@learningpt.org

Reed, Jennifer

Administrative Secretary, North Central Eisenhower Mathematics and Science Consortium

(630) 649-6550

jennifer.reed@learningpt.org

Reid, Robert

Senior Program Associate

630 649-6500

robert.reid@learningpt.org

Reynolds, Chatrian

Research Specialist, Office of Internal Evaluation

630/649-6621

chatrian.reynolds@learningpt.org

Righeimer, Jennie

Program Specialist, Center for Literacy

(630) 649-6570

jennie.righeimer@learningpt.org

Rowland, Cortney

Program Specialist, Center for Educational Decision Support Systems

630 649-6500

cortney.rowland@learningpt.org

Schlotterback, Jill

Program Specialist, Center for Educational Decision Support Systems

630/649-6627

jill.schlotterback@learningpt.org

Shapiro, Susan

Research Associate - Evaluation & Policy Research

630/649-6500

susan.shapiro@learningpt.org

Skvarla, Emily

I.T. Technician, Office of Internal Technology

630/649-6564

emily.skvarla@learningpt.org

Smith, Dawn

Administrative Secretary

630/649-6629

dawn.smith@learningpt.org

Svedkauskaite, Asta

Program Specialist, North Central Eisenhower Mathematics and Science Consortium

630/649-6561

asta.svedkauskaite@learningpt.org

Sweet, James

Senior Program Associate, Center for Technology

630/649-6513

james.sweet@learningpt.org

Thomas, Sheila

Business Specialist - Purchasing, Office of Business Services

630/649-6574

sheila.thomas@learningpt.org

Thruman, Michelle

Senior Program Associate, Center for Educational Decision Support Systems

630/649-6619

michelle.thruman@learningpt.org

Turner, Valerie

Program Specialist, North Central Regional Technology in Education Consortium

(630) 649-6521

valerie.turner@learningpt.org

Turner, Michelle

Program Associate, North Central Eisenhower Mathematics and Science Consortium

(630) 649-6568

michelle.turner@learningpt.org

Valdez, Gil

Deputy Director

(630) 649-6549

gil.valdez@learningpt.org

van der Ploeg, Arie

Senior Program Associate, Center for Educational Decision Support Systems

(630) 649-6623

arie.vanderploeg@learningpt.org

Vesely, Donna

Business Associate, Office of Human Resources

(630) 649-6524

donna.vesely@learningpt.org

Vroustouris, Jayne

Tech. Associate - Applications Delivery & Support, Office of Internal Technology

(630) 649-6586

jayne.vroustouris@learningpt.org

Walter, Fran

Dep. Director, Ctr for Comprehensive School Reform

202/884-8950

fran.walter@learningpt.org

Weber, Gretchen

Program Associate - Teacher Quality

630 649-6500

gretchen.weber@learningpt.org

Weinstein, Tom

Research Associate - E&PRG

630 649-6646

tom.weinstein@learningpt.org

Whitt, Susanne

Business Associate - Accountant, Office of Business Services

630/649-6577

susanne.whitt@learningpt.org

Wichmann, Dawn

Program Associate - Policy & Networks, Office of Policy and Networks

630 649-6500

dawn.wichmann@learningpt.org

Wimmer, Nicole

Program Associate, Center for Technology

630/649-6534

nicole.wimmer@learningpt.org

Youngren, Barb

Director, North Central Eisenhower Mathematics and Science Consortium

(630) 649-6548

barb.youngren@learningpt.org

Zarazinski, Gaye

Technical Associate, Office of the CEO

(630) 649-6537

gaye.zarazinski@learningpt.org

Zucker, Ardith

Manager, Publication Services, Office of Electronic Production

630 649-6622

ardith.zucker@learningpt.org

 

Knowledge. Strategies. Results.

Contact Us | Privacy Policy
Copyright © Learning Point Associates. All rights reserved.