SIP:SIG Home

Officers

Members

Annual Meetings

Membership

Newsletter

Resources

AERA Home


 
 
 
 

Members

School Indicators & Profiles SIG
March 2005

Alhashemi, Adel A.
PO Box 35111
Doha, Qatar
aalsayed@sec.gov.qa

Bailey, Karren P.
800 E. City Hall Ave.
Norfolk, VA 23510-2723 kbailey1@nps.k12.va.us

Barker, Patricia M.
525 Academy St.
Maplewood, NJ 17040-1311
pbarker@somsd.k12.nj.us

Batt, Steve W.
7032 Farmview Ct.
Wichita, KS 67206-1075
sbatt@usd259.net

Bender, Linda Elizabeth
5350 Malvern Ave., Apt. B
Buena Park, CA 90621-1718
linda_bender@hotmail.com

Blank, Rolf K.
One Massachusetts Ave., NW
Ste. 700
Washington, DC 20001-1406
rolfb@ccsso.org

Caldas, Stephen J.
1038 Thibodeaux Rd.
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517-6608
caldas@louisiana.edu

Carlson, Dale C.
3462 Concetta Way
Sacramento, CA, 95821-1410
dalexyz@aol.com

Cica, John T.
6100 Bryant St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15206-1742
cica@stargate.net

Barbara S. Clements
ESP Solutions Group
Washington DC
bclements@espsg.com

Du, Yi
Edina Public Schools
5793 Turtle Lake Rd.
Shoreview, MN 55126-4774
ydu@datarecognitioncorp.com

Dulaney, Charles N.
2804 Poplar Grove Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27613-3539
cdulaney@wcpss.net

Edmister, Julie Horine
519 Education Bldg
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
ejulie@bgnet.bgsu.edu

Evans, Alice M.
PO Box 266
Waitsfield VT 65673
aevans@doe.state.vt.us

Fay, Bruce R.
30580 Springland St.
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-4672
bfay@twmi.rr.com

Felner, Robert D.
Office of the Dean
Rm. 126D
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
r.felner@louisville.edu

Forde, Garry
6757 Vernon Ave.
University City, MO 63130-2523 gary.forde@slps.org

Forte Fast, Ellen E.
6160 31st St. NW
Washington, DC 20015-1516
efortefast@hotmail.com

Freeman, John A.
Administration & Leadership
University of Alabama
Box 870302
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487-0302
jfreeman@bamaed.ua.edu

Gibson, Alan
74 Pewley Way
Guildford, Great Britain
United Kingdom GU1 3QA

Goertz, Margaret E.
127 Voorhees Av.e
Pennington, NJ 08534-2738
pegg@gse.upenn.edu

Hargrove, Linda
6609 Wolfcreek Pass
Austin, TX 78749-1725
lhargrove@austin.rr.com

Harris, Jodi O.
201 W. 3rd St.
Williamsport, PA 17701-6409
jharris@wasd.org

Horwitch, Lisa R.
1412 4th St.
Sacramento, CA 95814-5321
educator425@aol.com

Huang, Yu-Mei
56 Rei-Lin Rd.
Hsin-Chu, Taiwan
ROC 300
g6152507@ms28.hinet.net

Jennings, Judy A.
University of Texas
5327 Bull Run
Austin, TX 78727-6644
judyj@mail.utexas.edu

Johnson, Robert L.
204 Northlake Rd.
Columbia, SC 29223-6008
johnsrl@vm.sc.edu

Johnstone, Whitcomb G.
2621 W. Airport Frwy.
Irving, TX 75062-6020
wjohnstone@irvingisd.net

Kameenui, Edward J.
Collge of Education
University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403
edward_kameenui@uoregon.edu

Kang, Sang-Jin
Yonsei University
Seoul 120-749
South Korea
sjkang@yonsei.ac.kr

Kelly, Kirk
6703 Bonny Oaks Dr.
Bldg. 200-1
Chattanooga,TN 37421-1092
kelly_kirk@hcde.org

Kennedy, Eugene
Admin & Fdn Svcs.
111 Peabody Hall LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-4721
ekennedy@su.edu

Kester, Don L.
Texas A&M University–
Corpus Christi
6300 Ocean Drive
Faculty Center 222
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
don.kester@mail.tamucc.edu

Lim, Joanne Ying
1990 K St., NW, Ste. 500
Washington DC 20006-1107
jlim@air.org

Jerry Mathews
Instructional Systems and Workforce Development IED Bldg, Room 100 Mississippi State University Mississippi State, MS  39762
jgm2@msstate.edu 

Matter, Kevin
6338 S. Ouray Way
Aurora, CO 80016-5019
kmatter@cherrycreekschools.org

McCreadie, Jennifer A.
Indianapolis Public Schools
120 E. Walnut St.
Indianapolis, IN 46204-1312
mccreadje@mail.ips.k12.in.us

McLarty, Joyce R.
11841 W. Temple Pl.
Morrison, CO 80465-1583
jrmclarty@msn.com

McLeod, Scott
330 Wulling Hall
86 Pleasant St., SE
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0221
mcleod@umn.edu

Norman, Jean M.
Wardlaw Bldg, . Room 001
Columbia, SC 29208
jnorman@gwm.sc.edu

Patelis, Thanos
45 Columbus Ave.
New York, NY 10023-6917
tpatelis@collegeboard.org

Ponder, Michael C.
11098 SW Lynnvale Dr.
Portland, OR 97225-5316
ponderasre@aol.com

Potts, Abigail
One Massachusetts Ave., NW,
Ste. 700
Washington DC 20001-1406
abbyp@ccsso.org

Rigney, Sue
49 Arell Court
Alexandria, VA 22304-6355
sue.rigney@ed.gov

Roger, Jerry
3504 N. Narcissus Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012-0718
jerry.roger@valornet.com

Seever, Margaret F.
Kansas City School District
1211 McGee St., Room 710
Kansas City, MO 64106-2416
mseever@kcmsd.k12.mo.us

Segars, John K.
Darlington County School District
2010 Wethersfield Dr.
Florence, SC 29501-5311
jsegars@sc.rr.com

Silvernail, David L.
459 Allen Ave., Apt. 16
Portland, ME 04103-3768

Sullivan, Joseph M.
Gloucester High School
32 Leslie O. Johnson Rd.
Gloucester, MA 01930-2500
knight7@gloucester.k12.ma.us

Valenzuela, Ricardo
1215 San Dario Ave Ste 4-890
Laredo, TX 78040-4530
jrvg@itesm.mx

van der Ploeg, Arie J.
5825 N. Kilbourn Ave.
Chicago, IL 60646-5937
arie@ncrel.org

Van Petegem, Peter
Universiteitsplein 1
Antwerp (Wilrijk) 2610
Belgium
peter.vanpetegem@ua.ac.be

Vaughan, Debra L.
100 E. 10th St.
Chattanooga, TN 37402
dvaughan@pefchattanooga.org

Wang, Xiaoping
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50318-0146
xiaoping.wang@iowa.gov

Willms, Jon D.
75 Chartwell Crt.
Fredericton, NB
Canada E3B 7A1
willms@unb.ca

Wood, Carolyn M.
23 N. Main St.
Bel Air, MD 21014-3537
carolyn.wood@hcps.org

Yakimowski, Mary E.
103 Lookout Circle
Suffolk, VA 23435-1770
yakimowski@aol.com

Zmach, Courtney C.
1505 Fort Clarke Blvd.,
Apt. 7205
Gainesville, FL 32606-9106
Courtneyzmach2att.net

View past membership record:

Back to Top