SIP:SIG Home

Officers

Members

Annual Meetings

Membership

Newsletter

Resources

AERA Home


 
 
 
 

Members

School Indicators & Profiles SIG
as of March 2003

Adams, Jennifer*
710 S. Atherton St #304
State College, PA 16801
JAA144@psu.edu

Allen, Deborah*
107 West 131 Street
New York, NY 10027
Dallen@kean.edu

Andrada, Gilbert*
Connecticut State Department of Education
PO Box 2219
Hartford, CT 06145-2219
andrada@ziplink.net

Archbald, Douglas A.
University of Delaware
103 Willard Hall
Newark,DE 19711
archbald@udel.edu

Argyros, Nicholas*
New York State Education Dept.
Room 364 EBA
Albany,NY 12234
nargyros@mail.nysed,gov

Aristimuno, Adriana*
Universidad Catolica del Uruguay
8 De Octubre 2738
Montevideo, Uruguay, 11600
Aaristim@ucu.edu.uy

Badarak, Gary*
2520 Prince Albert Drive
Riverside, CA 92507
gbadarak@rusd.k12.ca.us

Bailey, Thelma*
Saginaw Board of Education
550 Millard Street
Saginaw, MI 486076

Ballator, Nada*
995 Minnesota Ave.
San Jose, CA 95125-2423
Nballator@air.org

Batt, Steve
Wichita Public Schools
201 N. Water, Suite 316
Wichita, KS 67202
sbatt@usd259.net

Beaudy, Jeff
University of Southern Maine
221 Bailey, V5M
Gorham, ME 04038
Jbeaudry@usm.maine.edu

Bernhardt, Victoria*
Education for the Future
400 West 1st Street
Chico, CA 95929
Vbernhardt@csuchico.edu

Blank, Rolf*
Council of Chief State School Officers
One Massachusetts Ave NW
Washington, DC 20001-1431
rolfb@ccsso.org

Bolanos, Patricia*
4309 Thornleigh Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46226

Browne-Ferrigno, Patricia
Department of Administration and Supervision
111 Dickey Hall
Lexington, KY 40506
tferrigno@ceo.cudenver.edu

Carlson, Dale*
Consultant
3462 Concetta Way
Sacramento, CA, 95821
Dalexyz@aol.com

Cheek, Dennis
105 Gypsy Lane
Kennett Square, PA 19348
dcheek@templeton.org

Cheung, Oona
Council of Chief State School Officers
One Mass Ave N.W., Suite 700
Washington, DC, 20001-1431
oonac@ccsso.org

Chin-Chance, Selvin
Hawaii Department of Education
3430 Leahi Avenue
Honolulu, HI 96815
selvin_chin_chance@lilinote.k12.hi.us

Chiu, Schuwan*
Illinois State Board of Education
100 N. First St
Springfield, IL 62777-0001
schiu@isbe.net

Chrispeels, Janet
Graduate School of Education
UCSB
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
JCHRISP@education.ucsb.edu

Cica, John*
6100 Bryant Street
Pittsburgh, PA, 15206
Cica@sgi.net

Cleland, Patricia*
Education Quality and Accountability Office
2 Carlton St
Toronto, Canada
patricia.cleland@eqao.com

Clements, Barbara*
Evaluation Software Publishing, Inc.
3504 Holly St.
Alexandria, VA 22203-1949
bclements@evalsoft.com

Crasco, Linda
Systemic Research, Inc
150 Kerry Pl.
Norwood, MA, 02062
lcrasco@systemic.com

Creemers, B. P.M.
Groningen Inst. For Ed'l Rsch.
Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Grote Kruisstraat 2/1
NL-9712 TS Groningen
The Netherlands
B.P.M.Creemers@ppsw.rug.nl

Crone-Koshel, Linda*
West Virginia Education Fund
305 Williamsburg Dr.
Starkville, MS 39759
koshel@ra.msstate.edu

Davison, Mark*
University of Minnesota
Office of Educational Accountability
1313 5th St SE, Suite B-1
Minneapolis, MN 55414
MLD@tc.umn.edu

Du, Yi *
Edina Public Schools
5793 Turtle Lake Rd.
Shoreview, MN 55126
yidu@edina.k12.mn.us

Duncan, Doreen *
304 Pennell Circle #4
Tallahassee, FL 32310-5556

Evans, Alice*
PO Box 266
Waitsfield, VT 05673
AEVANS@doe.state.vt.us

Farber, Stacey*
750 Wilton Farm Dr.
Catonsville, MD 21228
slfarber@acsu.buffalo.edu

Fay, Bruce*
30580 Springland St
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-4672
bfay@twmi.rr.com

Felner, Robert*
University of Rhode Island
NCPE
19 Upper College Road
Kingston, RI 02881
RFELNER@uri.edu

Ferrara, Donna*
3 Linda Lane
Hampton Bays, NY 11946
dferrara@southampton.liunet.edu

Flinspach, Susan
108 Friar Lane
Carrboro, NC 27510

Forte Fast, Ellen*
AIR
1000 Thomas Jefferson St NW
Washington, DC 20007
efortefast@hotmail.com

Franklin, Bobby*
Louisiana Dept. of Education
2131 Firewood Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
bfranklin@doe.state.la.us

Freeman, John*
University of Alabama
Box 870302
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
jfreeman@bamaed.ua.edu

Fuglesten, Larry
Edina Public Schools
5701 Normandale Rd
Edina, MN 55424
larfuglesten@edina.k12.mn.us

Gao, Ling
South Carolina Dept. of Education
1429 Senate Street, Suite 1108
Columbia, SC 29201
Lmazur@sde.state.sc.us

Gibbs, Stella
Pacific Metrics Corporation
761 Lighthouse Avenue, Suite E
Monterey, CA 93940
sgibbs@pacificmetrics.com

Gibson, Alan*
74 Pewley Way
GU1 3QA U.K.

Gong, Brian*
Center for Assessment
P.O. Box 4084
PortsmouthNH, 03802-4084
bgong@nciea.org

Goertz, Margaret*
CPRE/University of Pennsylvania
127 Voorhees Ave
Pennington, NJ 08534
Pegg@gse.upenn.edu

Grasell, Jim
UCLA
574 Kevin Ln
Porterville, CA 93257
jgrasell@ucla.edu

Gulek, Cengiz*
Pleasanton Unified School District
4665 Bernal Ave
Pleasanton, CA 94566
cgulek@pleasanton.k12.wi.us

Gumia, Lilibeth Q.
Illinois State Board of Education
120 Areher Road
Springfield, IL 62704
lgumia@isbe.net

Halpin, Gerald
Auburn University
4080 Haley Center
Auburn University, AL 36849-5221
Halpige@mail.auburn.edu

Hargrove, Linda*
6609 Wolfcreek Pass
Austin, TX 78749
Lhargrov@tea.state.tx.us

Harring, Jeffrey*
1313 5th Street SE Suite B-1
Minneapolis, MN 55414
HARRI153@tc.umn.edu

Hausman, Charles*
1962Laurelhurst Dr
Salt Lake City, UT 84108-3339
elpprof@cs.com

Heim, Michael
Hawaii State Dept of Education
850 Kainui Dr
Kailua, HI 96734
mheim@lilinote.k12.hi.us

Hesbol, Kristina*
1801B Lakeside Dr.
Champaign, IL 61821
khesbol@uiuc.edu

Hill, Richard
Center for Assessment
P.O. Box 4084
Portsmouth, NH 03802-4084
rhill@nciea.org

Ho, Sui-Chi
Faculty of Education
The Chinese University of Hong Cong
Shatin NT Hong Kong
estherho@cuhk.edu.hk

Hocevar, Dennis
3350 Trevis Way
Carmel, CA 93923
hocevar@mizar.usc.edu

Hofmann, Rich*
Miami University
350 McGuffey
Oxford, OH 45056
hofmanr@muohio.edu

Holmes,Barbara*
Surrey School District
14225 56th Ave
Surrey, BC V3X3A3
holmes_b@fc.sd36.bc.ca

Jennings, Judy*
University of Texas
1510 W 34th St Suite 200
Austin, TX 78703
judyj@mail.utexas.edu

Jimerson, Lorna*
221 Roscoe Rd
Charlotte, VT 05445
ljimerso@wcvt.com

Johnson, Robert*
204 Northlake Road
Columbia, SC 29223

Johnstone, Whitcomb*
Irving Independent School District
901 O'Connor Road
Irving, TX 75061
wjohnstone@irvingisd.net

Keith, Patricia*
PO Box 160427
Austin, TX 78716-0427
pbkeith@austin.rr.com

Kellner, Diana*
PO Box 576
Granby, CO 80446
dkellner@cubs.egsd.k12.co.us

Kemper, Elizabeth*
114 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538
kemperelizabeth@aol.com

Kester, Don
Texas A & M University
RMECDC #243
6300 Ocean Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
don.kester@mail.tamucc.edu

Kirk, Kelly*
6703 Bonny Oaks Drive Bldg 200-1
Chattanooga, TN 37421
kelly_kirk@hcde.org

Kochan Teddlie, Susan
Louisiana Dept. of Education
PO Box 94064
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9064
skochan@doe.state.la.us

Kraetzer, Anne*
Kraetzer, Whiteneck Research
PO Box 50050
Colorado Springs, CO 80949
AVKraetzer@aol.com

Langlois, Lysel*
Universite Laval
Pavillon J.A. Deseve
Quebec PQ, Canada G1K7P4
lyse_langlois@rlt.ulaval.ca

Langworthy, April*
3424 State Street
Chicago., IL 60616
alangworthy@tams.iit.edu

Larson, John*
850 Hungerford Dr #10
Rockville, MD 20850

Law, Nancy*
9045 Laguna Lake Way
Elk Grove, CA 95758
nancylaw@cwo.com

Lawrence, Fred*
School Match
358 Delaware Dr
Westerville, OH 43081
Roaring_forties@msn.com

Levy, Abigail*
EDC
55 Chapel Street
Newton, MA 02458-1060
alevy@edc.org

Ligon, Glynn*
Evaluation Software Publishing, Inc
1510 W. 34th St. #200
Austin, TX 78703
Gligon@evalsoft.com

Mackey, Philip
47 Lambert Lane, #9
Lambertville, NJ 08530
Pmackey@voicenet.com

Manise, Jennifer*
CCSSO
One Mass. Ave., #700
Washington, DC 20001-1431
jennm@ccsso.org

Marchant, Gregory*
Ed Psych - Teachers College
Ball State University
Muncie, IN 47306-0595
gmarchant@bsu.edu

Marshall, Nicole
Director of Research
Test University
254 W. 31st St., 12th floor
New York, NY 10001
nmarshall@testu.com

Martin, Colin*
Gwinnett County Public Schools
PO Box 343
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-0343
colin_martin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

Mathews, Jerry
Idaho State University
Campus Box 8059
Pocatello, ID 83209-8059
mathjerr@isu.edu

Matter, Kevin*
Cherry Creek Schools
4700 S. Yosemite
Englewood, CO 80111
kmatter@mail.ccsd.k12.co.us

McCanty, Kelly
Trenton Public Schools
108 N. Clinton Ave
Trenton, NJ 08609
kmccanty@trenton.k12.nj.us

McCreadie, Jennifer
Indianapolis Public Schools
120 E. Walnut St
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Mccreadie@mail.ips.k12.in.us

McLarty, Joy*
Austin ISD
1111 W. 6th St., Bldg C #200
Austin, TX 78703-5399
jmclarty@austin.isd.tenet.edu

McLeod, Scott*
EDPA 330 Wulling Hall
86 Pleasant Street SE
University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0221
mcleod@umn.edu

Miller-Whitehead, Marie*
Tennessee Valley Educators for Excellence
PO Box 346
Leighton, AL 35646
mmillerwhitehead@yahoo.com

Muhammed, Amin*
4204 Greencastle Court Apt 312
Raleigh, NC 27604
6/142/27/37/39/44/140/141/64/70/72/90/91

Muijs, Roland*
57 Othello Avenue
Warwick
Warwickshire, United Kingdom CV34 6ED
r.d.muijs@warwick.ac.uk

Nottingham, Derrick*
Portsmouth Public Schools
801 Crawford Street
Portsmouth, VA 23704
dnott@ci.portsmouth.va.us

Ogle, Tom*
MO Dept. of Elementary & Secondary Education
P.O. Box 480
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0480
togle@mail.dese.state.mo.us

Oliver, Kathleen
Fairfax County Public Schools
7423 Camp Alger Ave
Falls Church, VA 22043
kathy.oliver@fcps.edu

Pizarro, Raul*
El Plato 3001 Maiten 803 Miraflores
Uina Dez Mar CL
rpizarro@vplaced.upa.cl

Proller, Norman*
201-24 43rd Avenue #3
Bayside, NY 11361
nproller@fordham.edu

Prowda, Peter*
Connecticut State Department of Education
P.O. Box 2219
Hartford, CT 06145-2219
Peter.Prowda@po.state.ct.us

Rich, Bill*
288 Onyx Court
Redding, CA 96003
WRich@csuchico.edu

Rigney, Sue*
49 Arell Court
Alexandria, VA 22304
sue.rigney@ed.gov

Sanders, Nicholas*
508 S. Melville, St
Philadelphia, PA 19143-2110
nsanders@astro.temple.edu

Seever, Margaret*
Kansas City School District
1211 McGee Room 710
Kansas City, MO 64106
mseever@kcmsd.k12.mo.us

Sheppard, Janet
Trenton Public Schools
108 N. Clinton Ave
Trenton, NJ 08609
jsheppard@trenton.k12.nj.us

Silvernail, David *
459 Allen Ave Unit 16
Portland, ME 04103

Smith, Robert
Systemic Research, Inc
150 Kerry Pl
Norwood, MA 02062
rsmith@systemic.com

Sullivan, Joseph*
Gloucester, HS
32 Leslie O. Johnson Rd.
Gloucester, MA 01930

Taylor, Dianne*
Louisiana State University
Peabody Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Dtaylor@lsu.edu

Teddlie, Charles*
Dept of Ed Admin & Found. Serv.
Louisiana State College of Education
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
edtedd@lsu.edu

Trenta, Louis
University of Akron
Zook Hall 301
Akron, OH 44325
ltrenta@uakron.edu

Tsantis, Linda
11911 Castlegate Court
Bethesda, MD 20852

van der Ploeg, Arie*
5825 N Kilbourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
Arie@ncrel.org

Vaughan, Debra*
100 East Tenth Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
dvaughan@chattanooga.org

Vaughn, Sid*
2081 Tazewell Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
evaughn@bcps.k12.md.us

Wang, Xiaoping*
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50318-0146
Xiaoping.Wang@ed.state.ia.us

Warren, Sandra*
106 West Greene Street
Snow Hill, NC 28580
warrens@mail.ecu.edu

Wengel, Walter*
Elk Grove School District 59
2123 S Arlington Heights Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
wwengel@elk-grove.k12.il.us

Whitcomb, Jean
Wisconsin Office of Educational Accountability
125 S. Webster St
Madison, WI
jean.whitcomb@dpi.state.wi.us

Willeke, Marj
Lincoln Public Schools
5901 O Street
Lincoln, NE 68423
mwilleke@lps.org

Williams, Andra*
One Massachusetts Ave NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001-1431
andraw@ccsso.org

Winter, Phoebe*
2319 Traymore Road
Richmond, VA 23235
Pwinter123@aol.com

Yakimowski, Mary*
103 Lookout Circle
Suffolk, VA 23435-1770
yakimowski@aol.com

Young, Deidra*
Academe Consultancies
PO Box 21
Karrinyup, WA 6921
Australia
deirdreyoung@bigpond.com

* Active on AERA records (87)

Back to Top