SIP:SIG Home

Officers

Members

Annual Meetings

Membership

Newsletter

Resources

AERA Home


 
 
 
 

Members

School Indicators & Profiles SIG
November 2009

Andrada, Gilbert
Connecticut Department of Education
165 Capitol Ave
Hartford, CT 6145
gilbert.andrada@ct.gov

Blank, Rolf
Council of Chief State School Officers
One Massachusetts Avenue, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001-1431
rolfb@ccsso.org

Carlson, Dale
3462 Concetta Way
Sacramento, CA 95821
dalexyz@aol.com

Chang, Tina
University of Nevada-Reno
Room 4066
Reno, NV 89557-0201
tinaychang@yahoo.com

Clements, Barbara
ESP Solutions Group
3504 Holly St
Alexandria, VA 22305-1949
bclements@espsg.com

Cohen, Matthew
Ohio Department of Education
25 S. Front Street
Columbus, OH 43215
matt.cohen@ode.state.oh.us

Cooper, Seth
Advantas Consulting
4507 S Lake Park
Chicago, IL 60653
sethcooper@advantasconsulting.com

Daly, Peter
Queen's University
69-71 University St
Belfast Bt7 1hl,
p.daly@qub.ac.uk

Davison, Mark
University of Minnesota
210 Burton Hall, 178 Pillsbury Dr. SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455
mld@umn.edu

Digangi, Samuel
Arizona State University
PO Box 870101
Tempe, AZ 85287
sam@asu.edu

Edwards, Donald
224 Quaint Acres Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20904
dbrente@gmail.com

Forte, Ellen
Ed Count, LLC
3921 Military Road NW
Washington, DC 20015-2927
eforte@edcount.com

Fournier, Deborah
Boston University
100 E Newton St
Boston, MA 02118-2526
fournier@bu.edu

Gardner, David
Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board
P.O. Box 12788
Austin, TX 78731
david.gardner@thecb.state.tx.us

Goertz, Margaret
University of Pennsylvania
127 Voorhees Ave
Pennington, NJ 8534
pegg@gse.upenn.edu

Gurr, David
The University of Melbourne
The University of Melbourne
Parkville 3010,
d.gurr@unimelb.edu.au

Horwitch, Lisa
1725 Bristol Street
Ashland, OR 97520
educator425@aol.com

Kang, Sang-Jin
Yonsei University
Yonsei University
Seoul 120-749,
sjkang@yonsei.ac.kr

Kennedy, Eugene
Louisiana State Univ
111 Peabody Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-4721
ekennedy@lsu.edu

Lee, Peilun
The Ohio State University
80 West Lane Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
lee.2924@osu.edu

Legare, Genevieve
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
7391 Drolet
Montreal, qc H2R 2C3
glegare@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Ligon, Glynn
ESP Solutions Group
8627 N Mo Pac Expy, Ste 400
Austin, TX 78759-8367
gligon@espsg.com

Loeb, Hilary
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 205
Seattle, WA 98105
hloeb@u.washington.edu

Lough, Brett
St. James-Assiniboia S. D.
2574 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0H8
blough@sjsd.net

Magarati, Ratna
University of Washington
1107 NE 45th Street, Suite 205
Seattle, WA 98105
magarati@u.washington.edu

Matter, Kevin
Cherry Creek Schools
6338 S. Ouray Way
Aurora, CO 80016
kmatter@cherrycreekschools.org

McLeod, Scott
Iowa State University
N243 Lagomarcino Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3195
mcleod@iastate.edu

Montgomery, Nicholas
University of Chicago
3520 S King Dr
Chicago, IL 60653
nmontgomery@uchicago.edu

Morgan, Ann
Bakersfield College
1801 Panorama Dr
Bakersfield, CA 93305
anmorgan@bakersfieldcollege.edu

Nielson, Deanna
Los Angelese Unified School District
10933 Huston St #208
North Hollywood, CA 91601
deanna.nielson@lausd.net

Nottingham, Derrick
Portsmouth Public Schools
3651Hartford Street
Portsmouth, VA 23707
derrick.nottingham@pps.k12.va.us

Oracheski, Joan
Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
133 Greenbank Road
Nepean, ON K2H 6L3
joan.oracheski@ocdsb.ca

Osher, David
American Institutes For Research
1000 Thomas Jefferson St NW
Washington, DC 20007
dosher@air.org

Paeplow, Colleen
North Carolina State University
116 Whiteoak Drive
Youngsville, NC 27596
cpaeplow@wcpss.net

Parker, Beverly
Carroll County Public Schools
605-9 Pine Street
Hillsville, VA 24343
bparker@ccpsd.k12.va.us

Phillips, Bret
Dallas Independent School District
3700 Ross Ave.
Dallas, TX 75204
brphillips@dallasisd.org

Planty, Mike
U.S. Department of Education
7308 Needwood Road
Derwood, MD 20855
Michael.Planty@ed.gov

Prowda, Peter
80 County Rd
Simsbury, CT 6070
peteprowdn@yahoo.com

Romanik, Dale
Miami-Dade County School District
1500 Biscayne Blvd. / 225H
Miami, FL 33132
mrembowski@dadeschools.net

Smithson, John
Wisconsin Center for Education Research
2946 Traceway Dr
Madison, WI 53713-3026
johns@wcer.wisc.edu

Tague, Laurel Blyth
Information Resources & Associates
P O Box 620
Varysburg, NY 14167
dataguru@rochester.rr.com

van der Ploeg, Arie
Learning Point Associates
5825 N Kilbourn Ave
Chicago, IL 60646
arie.vanderploeg@learningpt.org

Vaughn, Sid
2081 Tazewell Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
esvaughn2@cox.net

Walker, Jacob
Mississippi State University
1517 HWY 182 East
Starkville, MS 39759
jake.walker@rcu.msstate.edu

Wang, Xiaoping
Iowa Department of Education
Grimes State Office Building
Des Moines, IA 50318-0146
xiaoping.wang@iowa.gov

Whitsett, Maria
Moak, Casey & Associates
7105 Bending Oak
Austin, TX 78749-1885
mwhitsett@moakcasey.com

Winter, Phoebe
2319 Traymore Rd
Richmond, VA 23235-2755
phoebe_winter@sbcglobal.net

View past membership record:

Back to Top